HIT Consultant Insightful coverage of healthcare innovation
> Kaseya > IT Trends 2013: Expectations, Budgets & the Role of IT
 

IT Trends 2013: Expectations, Budgets & the Role of IT

Webinar Published By: Kaseya
Kaseya
Published:  Jan 28, 2013
Type:  Webinar

Webinar Date: Thursday, 3/07/13 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm GMT

The state of IT systems management is optimistic. Advances in technology have made even the most complicated IT processes simpler to perform and easier to manage. Not only that, but IT professionals are starting to become part of important business decisions that affect the organization as a whole. However, inefficiencies still exist. Thousands of IT departments are still stuck in a manual, time consuming, and unproductive rut; which prevents them from supporting their users through innovative, cost-efficient IT services.




Tags : 
free live webinar, kaseya, excel at audits, reporting accuracy, detailed technical report